Monday, November 30
Away Team
Time
Home Team
Seattle Seahawks
20:15 PM
Philadelphia Eagles
Tuesday, December 01
Away Team
Time
Home Team
Baltimore Ravens
20:00 PM
Pittsburgh Steelers
Thursday, December 03
Away Team
Time
Home Team
Dallas Cowboys
20:20 PM
Baltimore Ravens
Monday, December 07
Away Team
Time
Home Team
Buffalo Bills
20:15 PM
San Francisco 49ers
Thursday, December 10
Away Team
Time
Home Team
New England Patriots
20:20 PM
Los Angeles Rams
Monday, December 14
Away Team
Time
Home Team
Baltimore Ravens
20:15 PM
Cleveland Browns
Thursday, December 17
Away Team
Time
Home Team
Los Angeles Chargers
20:20 PM
Las Vegas Raiders
Saturday, December 19
Away Team
Time
Home Team
Buffalo Bills
16:30 PM
Denver Broncos
Carolina Panthers
20:15 PM
Green Bay Packers
Monday, December 21
Away Team
Time
Home Team
Pittsburgh Steelers
20:15 PM
Cincinnati Bengals
Friday, December 25
Away Team
Time
Home Team
Minnesota Vikings
16:30 PM
New Orleans Saints
Monday, December 28
Away Team
Time
Home Team
Buffalo Bills
20:15 PM
New England Patriots